

APPENDIX 1: Contact Details of National Delegations

Country	Name	E-mail
Austria	S. Mayer	Stephan.Mayer@ffg.at
Belgium	H. Verbeelen	Hendrik.Verbeelen@belspo.be
Czech Republic	O. Rohlik	rohlik@kiv.zcu.cz
Denmark	P. Kolbeck Nielsen	pkn@fi.dk
Finland	A. Tyrvainen	Antti.Tyrvainen@tekes.fi
France	J-P. Fortea	jean-pierre.fortea@cnes.fr
Germany	K. Steinberg	klaus.steinberg@dlr.de
Ireland	T. McDonald	tony.mcdonald@enterprise-ireland.com
Italy	D. Rubini	danilo.rubini@asi.it
Luxembourg	M. Serres	Marc.Serres@mcesr.etat.lu
Netherlands	L. Boumans	l.boumans@spaceoffice.nl
Norway	R. <u>Eriksen</u>	rune.eriksen@spacecentre.no
Poland	A. Nalecz-Kobierzycka	Anna.Nalecz-Kobierzycka@mg.gov.pl
Portugal	L. <u>Serina</u>	Luis.Serina@fct.pt
Romania	M. Datcu	Mihai.Datcu@dlr.de
Spain	J. <u>Ureña</u> Carazo	juan.urena@cdti.es
Sweden	C. Nilsson	christer.nilsson@snsb.se
Switzerland	J. Richard	johann.richard@sbfi.admin.ch
United Kingdom	N. Cox	nick.cox@ukspaceagency.bis.gsi.gov.uk
Canada	M. <u>Dubé</u>	myriam.dube@asc-csa.gc.ca