29-31 May 2019
Sykia, Peloponnese, Greece
Europe/Athens timezone

Organising Committees

Technical Organising Committee

Piers Jiggens, European Space Agency, The Netherlands
Paul O'Brien, Aerospace Corporation, USA
Ingmar Sandberg, SPARC, Greece

Local Organising Committee

The local organisation is being undertaken by the Space Applications & Research Consultancy (SPARC), Greece

Ingmar Sandberg
Sigiava Giamini
Constantinos Papadimitriou

mob.+30 6974794752