25-27 February 2019
European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESTEC)
Europe/Amsterdam timezone

Technical Committee

The OBDP2018 Technical Committee is responsible for reviewing the abstract submissions, it consists of the following persons from Agencies and LSIs:

ESA David Steenari
CNES Mathieu Albinet
DLR Thomas Gärtner
DLR Kilian Höflinger
Airbus DS Olivier Notebaert
Airbus DS Jean-Luc Poupat
Thales Alenia Space Patricia Lopez Cueva
Thales Alenia Space Amandine Pailloux
ESA Roberto Camarero
ESA Sven Wittig
ESA Massimilano Pastena
Airbus DS Hans Juergen Herpel
DLR Hans Krüger
DLR Jan Sommer