Dec 5 – 7, 2023
Hyatt Place Pasadena
US/Pacific timezone

Participant List

48 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abderaouf BEHOUCH BEHOUCH Khalifa university
Alexei Sytov INFN Ferrara Division; Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information
Andrei Hanu Bruce Power Nuclear Generating Station
Brian Laney Self
Eric Dees The Aerospace Corporation
Evangelia Gkaravela Steven's Institute of Technology
Hassan Abou Seada Egyptian Space Agency
Hojin Lee Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI)
Insoo Jun NASA/JPL
Jay Archer Centre For Medical and Radiation Physics
Jongdae Sohn Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Kristine Ferrone The Aerospace Corporation
Kyeong-Ryoon Lee Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology
Larisa Milic EMPC
Laura Bandiera INFN Ferrara
M. Laura Johann Embry–Riddle Aeronautical University
Makoto ASAI Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
Marc VERDERI LLR / Ecole polytechnique
Mark Looper The Aerospace Corporation
Maurizio Ungaro Jefferson Lab
Morad El Kafhali Faculty of Sciences of Meknes - Moulay Ismail University
Munther Hindi Retired (previously at Lockheed Martin Space System Company)
Patrick Dunn Space Sciences Lab, University of California, Berkeley
Sukwon Youn Seoul National University
Sung gurl Park
Susanna Guatelli Centre For Medical and Radiation Physics, University of Wollongong
Thomas Jordan EMPC
21 more participants