15-16 September 2022
Europe/Amsterdam timezone


Technical Committee

  • Jérôme Legenne Cost Engineering, CNES
  • Agnes Mestreau, Head of the Systems Engineering Division, ESA
  • Jean Oswald, Cost Engineering and Economic Analysis, CNES
  • Paolo Ponzio, Lunar Project Control Team, ESA
  • Michel van Pelt, Head of the Cost Engineering Section, ESA
  • Beatriz Sanchez de la Villa, Cost Engineering, ESA
  • Eric Werling, Head of Economic Expertise Team, CNES

Organisation Committee

  • Laurence Amen, CNES
  • Kathleen Gerlo, ESA
  • Jérôme Legenne, CNES
  • Michel van Pelt, ESA
  • Beatriz Sanchez de la Villa, ESA
  • Eric Werling, CNES